Meet Our Team

Manager of Operations

Barry Blazevic
bblazevic@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345    (612) 380-2633

Greater MN/ND Coordinator
David Malone
dmalone@bactraining.org
(218) 535-5275

TILE-TERRAZZO COORDINATOR

Jayson Moore
jmoore@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(612) 380-3022

MASONRY COORDINATOR

John Slama
jslama@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(651) 272-9910

Office Administrator

J. Fillman
jfillman@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345

 

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Sean Eckman
Brick@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345

Metro BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Nathan Jacksie
Brick@bactraining.org

Metro TILE INSTRUCTOR

Justin Strom
Tile@bactraining.org

Metro TILE INSTRUCTOR

Tom Harrington
Tile@bactraining.org

Metro PCC INSTRUCTOR

Darrell Koffler
PCC@bactraining.org

 


Eric Gibsom
Tile@bactraining.org

 

 

NE Cotton Brick Instructor
Jerry Lund
Brick@bactraining.org
(218) 391-3313

NE Cotton Brick Instructor
Brett Finifrock
cotton@bactraining.org
(218) 391-8519

NE Cotton Tile Instructor
Tony Welch
Tile@bactraining.org

SE Rochester Tile Instructor
Bruce Nelson
Tile@bactraining.org
(507) 450-7063