About BAC

Mission Statement

OUR MISSION
We are an elite training center committed to providing our members with excellent service by offering the highest quality education and the most finely trained craftworkers in the masonry-trowel trades.


MEET OUR TEAM:

MANAGER OF OPERATIONS

Barry Blazevic

bblazevic@bactraining.org

(763) 404-8345

612-380-2633

DIRECTOR-RECRUITING & ADMINISTRATION

Jody Paulson

jpaulson@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(651) 272-9281

Greater Minnesota/North Dakota Coordinator

David Malone

dmalone@bactraining.org
(218) 535-5275

TILE-TERRAZZO COORDINATOR

Jayson Moore

jmoore@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(612) 380-3022

MASONRY COORDINATOR

John Slama

jslama@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(651) 272-9910

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

admin@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345

                                                                                              

 

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Sean Eckman

seckman@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Chris Hazelton

chazelton@bactraining.org

TILE INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

Eric Gibson

egibson@bactraining.org

PCC INSTRUCTOR

Darrell Koffler

dkoffler@bactraining.org

COTTON TRAINING CENTER INSTRUCTORS

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Jerry lund

jlund@bactraining.org
(218) 391-3313

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Brett Finifrock

cotton@bactraining.org
(218) 391-8519

TILE INSTRUCTOR

Tony Welch

awelch@bactraining.org

ROCHESTER TRAINING CENTER INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

Bruce Nelson

bnelson@bactraining.org
(507) 450-7063