OUR TEAM

DIRECTOR-RECRUITING & ADMINISTRATION

Jody Paulson

jpaulson@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(218) 272-9281

Greater Minnesota/North Dakota Coordinator

David Malone

dmalone@bactraining.org
(218) 639-4011

TILE-TERRAZZO COORDINATOR

Jayson Moore

jmoore@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(612) 245-9362

MASONRY COORDINATOR

John Slama

jslama@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345
(651) 272-9910

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Jennifer Kromrey

admin@bactraining.org
(763) 404-8345

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

James Gonzalez

jgonzalez@bactraining.org
(763) 458-6163

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

PCC INSTRUCTOR

PCC INSTRUCTOR

COTTON TRAINING CENTER INSTRUCTORS

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Jerry lund

cotton@bactraining.org
(218) 391-3313

BRICKLAYER INSTRUCTOR

Brett Finifrock

cotton@bactraining.org
(218) 391-8519

TILE INSTRUCTOR

ROCHESTER TRAINING CENTER INSTRUCTOR

TILE INSTRUCTOR

Bruce Nelson

bnelson@bactraining.org
(507) 450-7063

General Contact

Metro Training Center

5420 International Parkway
New Hope, MN 55428

Office: 763-404-8345
Fax:763-404-8348

Map

Our Team

Director of Administration & Recruitment
Jody Paulson
Cell: 651-272-9281

Manager of Training & Education
David Malone
Cell: 218-639-4011

Tile-Terrazzo Coordinator
Jayson Moore
Cell: 612-245-9362

Masonry Coordinator
John Slama
Cell: 651-272-9910

Office Administrator
Jennifer Kromrey
Office: 763-404-8345

See All

© 2017 BAC Training | Responsive Website Design Aldo Design & BAC Office Admin